2023

The first day of the year has been and gone. 

I could have done without the fireworks starting it off just as I was about to get to sleep. 

My day has been an odd mixture of activity and idleness, but I guess that is OK. Tomorrow will be busy. 

I am not one for making resolutions at this time of year, but usually I do try to focus on some objectives for the next 12 months. I think I only have one new one, but I have not quite decided on it. 

Junior gave me an odd look when I mentioned it to him yesterday. A kind of "have you stopped taking your medication?" look. 

One of my tasks for tomorrow will be to think that one through a bit more, and then write them all down.

Happy New Year to all my fellow Blippers and I hope it turns out to be a good one for you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.