Morning Sky

Up bright and early (Well - early...), it being a Metheringham day. I noticed the sky looked  quite interesting and took this photo. It has been fannied about with quite a bit in Picasa!

My Dad was OK and already had washing out drying on the line when I arrived. All pretty much OK over there really. There was stuff I intended to do but not much actually got done! Must make more progress on Wednesday!

I came home  via the local chippy as I saw Hekmat's car there. He paid me and told me my shifts for the week - tomorrow, Friday and either Saturday or Sunday - which I don't mind though on balance I think I'd prefer Saturday as it leaves Sunday completely free.

Once home I wrote my shopping list and headed up to Tesco to get the weekly shop dealt with. Usually we spend more when I go along but it was a relatively cheap week this week! 

This is such a dull entry... Hope it is late at night when you're reading this - you'll have no problem sleeping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.