Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Colorful Clips

Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I spent a pleasant afternoon smiling and laughing at the Silly Saturday entries from January 7th.  I am so thankful to davidc for keeping the challenge going in honor of Admirer.  She was on my mind while I was perusing the galleries.  I tried to choose the entries that she would have liked the best, although they were all good!

Hearts (in no particular order):

Carolina                     Open Wide
Jeanneb53                Silly Supper
Annie                          My butt looks big in this? (translated)
kwdiane                     We Are The Champignons
LesTension               "SHHHHHH....DON'T TELL ANYONE OUR SECRET"

Honorable Mentions:

Paola                                   Feeling Silly
Honeycombebeach          First Silly Saturday of 2023
PicturePoems                    Rainbow Zoom
RHelena                              For a Bath
Skeena                                SilSJan2023

Thanks to everyone for your participation in January Silly Saturday.  All the entries can be seen here and here.  The next hosted Silly Saturday will be on February 4th, hosted by the lovely KangaZu.  If you would like to volunteer to host the challenge, please contact davidc.  It's fun! 

I am grateful that I set aside some time for reading today. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.