Crow

There was no rugby this morning, so I pottered doing chores, jigsaw, reading my book and assorted other tasks.  I eventually got myself sorted out and went out for some fresh air.   I came back and made lunch for the boys and then popped out again for some provisions when the boys went to football.  I thought about going down to watch some of the football, but got no further than thinking about it.  TT came home happy.  They won their game and he scored a goal.  A good result for their first game of the season.
 
Tea was a joint effort again.  I made dauphinoise potatoes to go with TT’s salmon and salad.  It was a lovely combination. 
 
Later I settled down to my jigsaw, accompanied by more Mortimer and Whitehouse.
 
There was a lovely blue sky when I was out today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.