Home Entertainment

How could I not laugh with AW's attempts to make me feel better?  Seriously!  :D))

Feeling better.
Especially after reading the Testimony Affidavit of one Kurdapya (fake, ugly name used in the old country for 'certain people') containing a string of lies worthy of an hour's session of thumb screws.  Of course, there will be a rebuttal from our side.  I emailed the Viking that all they're doing is using up our precious time and money.  Every rebuttal, every Motion, every piece of legal document we have to draw up is an expenditure in terms of my financial resources and of our time and energy, including the sleepless nights, lack of concentration, stress, and so on.  I'm supposed to be aware of the fact that the other party is going through the same thing?  Of course they're going through the same thing.  Telling mountains of falsehoods can be time-consuming and stress-producing, covering it all up with even more falsehoods is even worse.  But, hey!  He has an entire estate, right?  Not that he can sell any part of it.  I've put a stop to that, for sure.

Back to work here... I do need to get some work done, work that should have been halfway done already.  Nice thing about working from home -- my timetable, my rules.

Thank you for your encouragement yesterday.  It is much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.