The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Royal Air Force residences

These are the old and abandoned homes of the Royal Air Force in Weeze...Not my pictures, but E had to work there yesterday... new asphalt on the roads at the airport. He knew I couldn't take pictures (due to the fall last Wednesday), and sent me these pictures via wattsapp (what a sweetheart)...my body is still very sore. My left shoulder / arm especially hurts a lot...I'm still trying to take my pictures...It's snowing a lot here today


A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge. ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
madwill
Newbury James
wildmint
pipflash1
Incredibish
60plus
Chris_P

Honorable Mentions
heanku
Andrew44
AnnieBelle
Nicoiseannie
H0tamer
StevenG
Molke

This weeks tag is #DS333 and still goes on till Sunday the 22th of January at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, sweet heart and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.