Cheeky cat

I found Ralph half way up the stairs, curled up on an old coat, which is on its way downstairs to the charity bag! In my dashing about today, I put it down then forgot to pick it up again. Ralph never misses a comfy sleeping opportunity.

The temperature has increased at last. No ice under foot. I took Mollie to Holt for 8am, then straight back to Cromer Lidl. Home by 9.15 and unpacked as much shopping as I could in the time I had before going out at 9.40 for singing. Always a nice couple of hours, even though I'm feeling very tired and headachy at the moment. I don't think my hrt is as effective as it has been.

Back home just after 12, then spent a few hours trying to tidy and make more of the limited space. I tried to squeeze more into the space under the stairs. I've also been quite ruthless throwing things away. Sorted some stuff out of my craft boxes. It's made it look a tiny bit tidier in the conservatory and lounge.

Went out at 3 to Holt where I had a wander round before collecting Mollie at 4.30 and driving straight to Cromer to pick up her car. A hefty bill she has had to foot, but at least she's mobile again.

Home by 5.30 at the same time as Jon, who cooked dinner. Just for the 2 of us. Sausage, mushroom and kale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.