Snowdrops

I'd intended to Blip some snowdrops yesterday and was prevented by the dicking about of the computer.  Brian gave it a strict expletive-heavy talking-to last night, along with a swift boot up the plug socket to reinforce the message and we are back in business!

I had a little wander to the Arboretum late morning and took a few more snowdrop shots. I found some bigger clumps today and the light was a slight improvement on yesterday so that's a bonus. 

Otherwise I have sorted out more old make-up for recycling. My now much smaller collection no longer needs storing in a huge toolbox and fits into a smallish bag. A few spare bits and pieces and summer-only items are in another bag, tidied away in a cupboard. A bit more tidying and I have freed up a whole corner in the front room! Go me!!

My work shifts start tonight. I can relax for an hour or so until I have to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.