Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Innards

I'm going to try to write today's journal super-quick as it is well past midnight, and I had wanted to get to bed by 10!!

Today seemed a very relaxed morning - mainly because I was ready to leave home by 11 AM only to be reminded by G that it is 12 PM! Oh well, it gave me longer at my desk! :)

Unlike last Monday, today was much more normal. Drop G off, do the recycling, fill the car (with petrol) and then a coffee at Costa. I got a shot of the engine when doing the recycling. I think it looks good, and doesn't say anything of a few issues that still need to be fixed.

I worked from Costa today rather than just catching up on personal admin. Home for the rest of the day. G's student came at 4.

And with this, I only have six back-blips left to do! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.