Normal service

Yes, back to schools and back to work.  I ended up answering emails about phones in the middle of the night and then doing almost a full day's work from very early  Finished in time for Olivia coming home from school.

It was a sunny day - no rain and we spent about 2 hours in the pool with Olivia mainly playing with the new weighted rings.  I swam.  

Later I had an ACOSVO catch up and multi tasked updating an employee handbook.  Then it was a late dinner (my spag bol) and getting the girls to bed.

I found my small screwdrivers.  So Amelia had not hidden them but I caught the strap of the new watch on the side of the my case and it broke.  There is a Decathlon in KLCC.  I will be heading there so see if I can get a replacement. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.