Deep daffodil.

Monday, the routine begins.  Short swim today as I had a 9 a.m. College meeting.  Then time to wheek round tidying up and taking down the CNY decs before a second College meeting at the more sensible time of 11.30.

Later I ate, booked visits for my jaunt (Covid has brought an inability to be impulsive, you have to decide where and when you want to visit).  Spent the afternoon doing what I'd planned, scanning photos of #1 son for a birthday gift.  Odd feelings looking at all these photos of family events and groups.  And there are some of the young G where the look on his face is just Olivia.  Definitely his daughter. We have lost so much though one rash act.  I did all of this accompanied by the Karl Jenkins playlist on Spotify.  I am liking this.

A phone call about a possible contract and then a  quiet evening, well inside.  It got warmer as the day wore on but windier.  You'll guess I have not been out since 8.20!  I suddenly remembered no blip, so here is a very odd macro daff.

A phone call about a possible contract

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.