Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Hear Ye, Hear Ye

Thanks to everyone who tagged entries for TinyTuesday this week - as always, I was blown away with all the entries!  I enlisted the Cardinals to help me make final picks and to announce Hearts and Honorable Mentions.  So, without further kerfuffle, this weeks Cardinal Hearst go to

JensPhotos because I can't resist a jumper
Marlieske for a photo that is a feast for the eyes
BikerBear for a wonderful interpretation of the challenge of "focus"
Crispin for selective colors and perfect focus
Edwin  for a creative take on the challenge
Hanulli for a glimpse into the soul of a dog 

And HMs to these wonderful entries
60Plus for a close up look at clematis past its prime
SueJay50 for making me laugh with a whimsical shot
Lisa'sLife for a fun interpretation of the challenge (one I was hoping to see)
ladypop for all the tiny details of foggy frost
Isbi for making me smile with her fuzzy 'pillar

Next week's tag is #TT403 and there is no theme so just surprise me!

Jax is at daycare today so I am enjoying some uninterrupted time in the hide in between doing laundry.  The former far more enjoyable than the latter!  

Haven't made the dark decision yet today...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.