Jeff Lynne & ELO?

Nope ..... Just me in my 'Blue' period.

There was a daily competition on a photo site I use with the subject 'Self Portrait'. 
Being the twisted sort of idiot I am, I picked up the infrared camera with the fisheye lens on it and a wee torch.
This is the shot where I swapped the colour channels.
2 other shots which were just converted to black & white and are - possibly - closer to reality are over here.

I turned a couple of spatulas ..... usable but definitely not a 'success'.

There was an e-mail arrived from my 'boss' (and I use the term very loosely) at The Larder. 
'Apparently' ..... my expenses claim is stuck in his e-mail outbox which is why I haven't got them. 
Funny how he didn't find that last week when I told him!!!!!!. 
Could I send my email to him so he could resubmit it. 
Ummmm - It was a hard copy I submitted - not an e-mail.......
Luckily I have kept a note of all my mileages, so I printed off the claims form, filled it in and went and handed it to him at the office (the money is still not in my account).
He was also - once again - told to get in touch with two recipients of the meals to find out why they haven't been collecting them since Christmas.
He seemed to think this was the first time he had been told!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.