60 F

It is a very 
low-mileage, low-energy
day that I'm having

~carliewired

I was up by 8 but have stayed very close to my recliner today. The sun is shining and the sky is blue, but that wind has a very chilly bite to it. I had to organize my recycle and trash bins for collection so I was outside only briefly. That little venture around my house made me happy to go back inside again. 

What energy I've expended has been on my sewing machine. I have basket block #6 on the design  board. Only 2 more to go and I will have the main body of a small quilt. 

Amazon delivered a little box of gifts today. My daughter's friends back home want to teach their baby Spanish. I found a good selection of Spanish books and music for this little fellow. I hope these are enjoyable. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.