70 F

It will be a low
mileage day in my chair with
 my feet up relaxing

~carliewired

I've decided to give my feet the day off. They are not happy at all these days. I'm going to catch up on my favourite YouTube channels today. 

1. Martijn Doolaard  ~ This man from the Netherlands has bought land with two cabins in the Swiss Alps. The cabins are in need of repair so he is living in a tent in all weather as he rebuilds these cabins. The views are spectacular. 

2. Good Simple Living ~ I have been following this couple and their four children in rural north Idaho while they've built their dream home and developed their property. They are an inspiration. 

3. Carl the Crusher ~ Despite the odd name, Carl leads us through the canyons of New Mexico in search of petroglyphs and alien connections. 

4. Life Uncontained ~ A young couple in eastern Texas have built their home from shipping containers. It has been very interesting to watch their progress with the house while adding two children to the family tree. 

***Each uses a drone at some point in their filming. I wish I had one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.