66 F

I met my office
obligations - so, I could
receive my reward

~carliewired

It' s been a grey-sky day so I really didn't mind staying in to focus on paperwork. I'd promised myself fish and chips for dinner when I was finished on the computer. I wrapped it all up before 3. 

I drove east on the south frontage road so I could get a look at the restaurant that's being removed. It is just a pile of rubble today. 

In the block behind the missing restaurant is a great place for fish and chips. I ordered two pieces of cod and chips with a side order of zucchini sticks to go. I had forgotten how busy this place usually is. 

I was soon home enjoying my dinner while watching Murder She Wrote on Amazon Prime.

I almost forgot all about my blip today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.