NORTHERN LIGHTS.................

................No NOT the Auroro Borealis - I live up North, and there are lights across Morecambe Bay!!!!!!  The green hew is the noise from the camera when simply taking a photo in the dark about 1.00 am this morning from the balcony!!!!

Well I think I must be the only person who did NOT see the Northern Lights, judging from all the news and I've been SOOOOOOOOOO WANTING TO SEE THEM FOR YEARS.  I can't believe I missed them when they were all around me and las tnight of course when I knew to look out for them - IT WAS CLOUDY - PAH - so flippin'  typical!!!

SCOTTISH FRIENDS - I'm planning my routes for the various things for our forthcoming trip to Fife (I know a little early, two weeks away yet, but I like to be prepared!!!! Anyway I'm wondering if there are any known problems with either the Forth Road Bridge, now the Queensferry Crossing I believe OR the Kincardine Bridge as I understand they are building a new bridge there!!??

A quiet day to day - just holiday planning and some photography stuff.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.