The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

EB: testing my taste buds

I've been in bed mostly, but was up for three or four hours, got a couple of things done before going back to bed.
Ran on the ski/running machine for the first time since coming back. Made some brownies from a packet. They stuck to the tin, and weren't very good anyway.

I've only got a few days left on my Disney+ subscription, so I watched The Banshees of Inisherin. I liked it well enough.
Steve bought a giant paella from a supermarket, and we had that for supper, I had the above Encona hot sauce with it.

Also watched David Attenborough's new series, Wild Isles, part 1, and am watching now Finding Michael on Disney+, which is about a man searching for the body of his elder brother, Mike Matthews, who died on Mt Everest in 1999. At 22 yrs old, Michael was the youngest British climber ever to have completed the ascent.

Will I go to work tomorrow? Depends on how I feel in the morning.
,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.