Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Crocuses

Today has been madly busy, I know this always happen when one gets home after being away for a while, but I still feel as if I am catching up and have so much more to do. 

It's been a whirlwind of a day starting with a run, then walking Xena, going to get groceries, laundry, ironing, and other household chores. I nearly forgot that I also had another sports massage appointment this afternoon, my neck and shoulder are still not right and I struggle to turn my neck as my shoulder and neck are still so painful. I may have to consider physio as it has been bad for weeks now. 

I also have so many images to prepare for camera club competitions, we have a run of them now so I have started on that and spent ages today selecting images but I need to edit some for print and get them sent off. This will be the final few competitions before the end of the season.

My list of things to do today is only half ticked off, it seems to be never ending at the moment. I had no time for photos today, I took this photo when I took a quick walk around the garden and noticed all the croci that are blooming.

I am sorry that I have been so bad on blip lately, I will catch up tomorrow! It is now late and I have not even started making supper yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.