Spring is springing

Earlier start than normal for Mr HL as he wanted to attend a local art class that he’s just found out about. The class starts at 9.30 so he was a little rushed this morning but he made it and really enjoyed being there so I suspect it will become a regular event.

I had a slight more relaxed start to the day and after I was dressed, took Phin over to the lagoons. Thankfully the swan wasn’t on our side of the lagoon so no drama today.

Home to rest (Phin!) before we headed out gf again for Phin’s 6 monthly health check. He passed with a clean bill of health and thankfully his weight is down by .7 of a kilo so the new food is working!

Whilst we were away, Mr PHL got the caravan hitched up and headed off to the storage yard.

I left Phin in the kitchen and nipped off to the supermarket. He was still fast asleep when I hit back. Such a good boy!

Really pleased that my tiny clump of daffodils is finally flowering, thanks to BikerBear for continuing to just FlowerFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.