Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Intelligence…

As in Artificial Intelligence.  I downloaded an AI app yesterday (GoArt) for a trial because I have been curious.  I have to say, it’s fun to see what the program creates even though I can make no artistic claims myself.  In this case, I took a mediocre image of a male Eastern Bluebird that I shot through my window.  (I will put it in Extra) and then asked the program to give it a Disney spin.  Don’t know if I will spring for the paid version since I don’t ever see this replacing photography for me - but it is fun to play with.

Jax came right home from day care yesterday and went to sleep - a pooped pup!  He’s been very chill all morning (an added bonus).  Apparently he got lots of playtime yesterday with Sasha, an energetic border collie mix who is his regular play date.  Happy dogs, happy dog parents!

I have my last PT appointment this evening and my goal is to come back with a maintenance plan I can easily do at home.  This has really made a big difference and I don’t want to lose any ground.

I am contemplating the dark choices today … maybe something with almonds

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.