A rainbow without the sun

Another average day. Spent quite a bit of time tidying up a slide show which I'm giving on Friday, and trying to work out how to get to the venue at Portsonachan on the south side of Loch Awe. I think I'll find it as there's only one road!

I had to get out for some air, so walked down town before lunch to buy a paper and a few other things and spent some considerable time taking to friends met en route! It rained just before I got home, again!

Today's Blip is another knitted top for the usual post-box. I don't know what it represents though - maybe I'm missing the obvious!

This evening is the last night of the Photo Club - the prize-giving and social night, so there'll be a considerable amount of chat going on there too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.