An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I got chills...

and they've multiplied.

Woke at 4am coughing, nose running and eyes streaming.  That was me awake till just after 6am when I got back to sleep after taking two co-codomol.  Messaged Nikki to say I doubted I would be well enough to go to Esme's dance show this evening, but would let her know for sure later, just incase I had a miraculous recovery.  Sadly it was not to be.

Friend Gail popped in on her way home to Broughty Ferry from Stirling.  It was lovely to see her and have an all too short catch up.  The rest of the afternoon I spent crocheting and snoozing.

New bank card arrived so this evening's scintillating activity has been updating my online accounts.  And more snoozing.  Oh and enjoying red berry lemsip.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.