Mono Monday: Week 483 ...

... French/France.

As I'm not a Francophile I was at a complete loss for today's MM challenge!  I don't own any French anything!  Unless you count the french fries in the freezer!  :-)

So I hope you don't mind that I had some fun in Photoshop adding a little French beret to my lovely squirrel friend.  Thanks to Jen for hosting Mono Monday all this month.  I did have a few other options ... including a photo of our "Hunchback of Notre Dame" tickets.  We will be going to a show on Thursday night to see this musical.   I didn't even know that there was a "Hunchback of Notre Dame" musical.  Should be fun.  It's our last show at DeSales University for this season.  

In Extras is Cheddar dreaming of going to Paris.  Please have a look full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.