I Witness

By KangaZu

Flower Friday ...

... and Tiny Tuesday results.

This week's Tiny Tuesday helper is an industrious honey bee!  And, once again, I really appreciated his help!  Thanks to all who participated in Tiny Tuesday this past week and also the entire month of July.  I had a blast looking through all the lovely entries each week ... it's always enjoyable to see what you post on a weekly basis.  I will be turning over the reins to MaryElizaR  for the month of August.  

And now onto my picks ...

Hearts awarded to the following:
Sofiavillanueva ~ lovely Christmas bokeh.
Hevkk ~ Absolute best Christmas poem.
Ilja ~ Hunger little men.
DawnP ~ Lovely hoverfly ... with bonus spider webs.
GoranZebuhr ~ Orange Habanero flowers.

Honorable mentions awarded to the following:
heanku ~ Beautifully photographed geranium pistil. 
kwdiane ~ Balloon seller.
riverroamer ~ Delicate tiny flower.
LesTension ~ Solitary Sweat Bee.
Craftlady ~ Lovely Christmas card template.

Special Honorable mention for best "Christmas in July" post:
JohnRH ~ Adorable skiing Santa.

So this concludes my hosting career ... I will be retiring as host of all the challenges ... including future Mono Monday's.  I may (or may not) host the occasional Silly Saturday as I do enjoy all the silliness that happens on this once a month challenge.  I've enjoyed each and every time that I've hosted any of the challenges as I seem to not only pick up followers but I've also starting following other journals that I normally wouldn't have seen if not for hosting ... but I think I'm done.  Time for some new blood to take over!

And as always ... thanks to BikerBear for keeping Friday's beautiful.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.