Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Doors in Corbridge

I was in Corbridge this morning for another appointment with the osteopath. She very carefully mobilised my hip and leg, then administered acupuncture. We are leaving things now until I've had the diagnostic injection next month.

When I was walking back to the car, I spotted these doors. The numbering intrigued me!

This afternoon, Mum had a hospital appointment in Hexham. We managed between us to get her in and out of the car and the wheelchair. The doctor she saw was lovely. She is now on the skins waiting list for a minor procedure. The waiting time is between 6 months and a year (wow).

Tonight I watched the Camversation broadcast with Jerry Webb, Breaking the rules of Mono Photography.  I loved his images and his approach to street photography. Another one to follow!

I spoke to one of the GPs today and now have a prescription for gabapentin for the nerve pain. Watch this space. (The pain wasn't too bad today.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.