Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

HALLOWEEN HAT

Stayed in this morning as I was expecting a couple of parcel deliveries and they came as promised.  I was due to collect another parcel from Tesco in the village but I got a message to say that it was delayed as the Evri van had broken down.  It might be there tomorrow,   I went to the village anyway as I had food shopping to do and I also had a bag of stuff to drop off at the Barnardos charity shop.

So far the weather had been cold and bright but it started to rain soon after I got home.

The Mono Monday theme is " cat or bat or hat". I've chosen to blip my Halloween hat. It does have some bats on it so that covers two out of three of the choices. I used a zoomy effect to process my photo - just to give it a more spooky feel.  Thanks to laurie54 for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 8,917   ( back in business with the Fitbit - new charger arrived yesterday ).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.