The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Cotton bud seeks meaningful relationship

Dear Cotton Bud (Q Tip?)
I am afraid you are too small and out of focus for my purposes. Why don't you try the neo natal clinic?
Sincerely,
Super Succulent.

Further scenes from the Cactus cabin. This is my 4th cactus/succulent blip now. Can't seem to get enough of their forms, and how hairy they appear in super-macro.

Cactus I
Cactus II
Cactus III

Fell asleep watching Cardiff Singer of the World. I know it's Friday, and it's super muggy weather, but still ... I might ask for some blood tests when I go to the doctor's. Can hardly drag myself around when I am not at work. Cut my finger at work, when I mis-read a conversation, and thought I heard a colleague saying it was ok to eat cake on a diet, because it's low-fat. Turned out she had said pretzels!

Happy weekend, blipsters ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.