pratiquer le courage et la grâce sous pression

STRAVA Day 972: No filter indoor yoga

Some clips of yoga practice today shared via an IG reel


From "Meditations for Women Who Do Too Much" by Anne Wilson Schaef :


Our lives are not set in stone. Lives, like flowers, continue to unfold. We have options and we have choices all along the way.

Certainly, we have been influenced by our past and the many forces that have impinged upon us in our formative years. Yet we do have the ability to alter our present and our future.

Fate is a process that continues to emerge. As we accept who we are, we have the possibility of becoming someone else. That is the paradox of life and of living.

When I can let life happen, I feel bettee. When I can participate in the happening of my life, I soar.



***
We're going to Tagas Boulevard with T , my first cousin Leticia and her older son Zach this afternoon. Will add family photos in the extras once I get the chance.

Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.