Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Newhaven gull

I knew from ArcLight's blip of last Thursday that my 7k running route today would include a diversion. What I didn't know was that I would capture a lovely seagull street art blip along the way.

Today I have: completed the shopping list for tomorrow's (Monday's) supermarket run, and started those for Thursday and next Monday; ran a little over 7k; and worked on my journal article with Mummy hazelh sitting next to me listening to classical music. I have nearly finished writing the findings section of the article - hurrah!  

We discovered last night that the latest Australian series of The traitors is available on the iPlayer. I am keen to watch it all in one go over the course of the next few nights. Mr hazelh has other ideas... (He'll get an evening off tomorrow because it's a book group night for me.)

Exercise today: 7k run (12,974 steps including run).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.