The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Hellebores, harbingers of spring

The sun was shining when my client and. I went out the the Museum in the Park. They had never seen the walled garden (redesigned and reopened 2016) and were considering signing up for an art course. We managed the signing, and a walk around the garden, as well as a cup of tea and a few turns at a sort of upmarket fairground gaming machine that acts as a fundraiser for the museum. I was quite sorry when I had to go back to the office, but I think we made good progress. 

I had group supervision in the afternoon, so the time flew by. Back at home, I made up the bed, hoovered and got ready for my guests (arriving tomorrow) and put away a massive amount of washing. Unfortunately, I've just discovered more! 

Can't decide on the best way to deal with the ongoing jet lag. Should I try to stay up till midnight, as I do in my usual life, or succumb to sleep earlier? Will it make any difference at all to my waking-up time?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.