On Some Days

By V1k1

Keep Me From Blowing Away . . . Linda Ronstadt

I collected these bits and pieces yesterday on my walk.  They are from last autumn and some leaves have weathered to a soft gold colour.  I have made a tree in case you are puzzled for Joe Tree Day.  Joe was the founder of blip.  Where would I be without blip?  The chance of a blip gets me out of the house and engaged with the spaces around me.  I have met so many wonderful, positive people both on line and in real life.  I am sure I notice more and appreciate more because of blip.

Wide Wednesday Results  HIGH & WIDE as set by AndrewNZ but judged by me while Andrew lives the high life in Bahrain.  There were wonderful entries of soaring bridges, towering trees, sweeping cloudscapes, magestic monuments, birds flying high.  Thank you everyone.  As Steveng said they are best seen in large to get the impact.
In no particular order hearts go to: 
Meinz
Steveng
Gasman
Carol_dunham
60Plus

Honourable Mentions 
Chrisf
Davidc
IsbiJG
Cor61
Loving Sutton
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.