carliewired

By carliewired

64 F/ 18 C

A grey morning that
may lead to some sunshine if
we are so lucky

~carliewired

I was off to the grocery store for their 7 AM opening. My list was very short so soon I was on my way to Tranquille. 

I stopped by the pasture land to get a panorama of Tranquille. I must have missed the round up this spring as I see very few cattle today. I suspect most of the mamas and their babies have been transported to their summer pastures. 

I drove on to the farm to turn around in the driveway. I stopped to get a shot back to the east of my mountains, then I had a look at the osprey nest. There was one osprey moving about in the nest. I took a look across the wetlands pond but there were no water fowl there.

I'm in for the day and back at the paperwork.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.