CrocusMan

By TonyG

Peaceful

Talyllyn.  A brief stop on the way back from Birmingham.   

A beautiful end to the day which has been Sue's birthday, a significant one.  I stopped at The Railway Inn where most of the Tuesday Singers were meeting to celebrate with her.   A happy hour passed all too quickly.

Earlier Mum had been picked up from Ruth's by Steve and Jackie and is now safely home.   I went missing while they all had lunch, collecting Bella from New Street station as Jamie passed through en route to Brighton.  Ruth and I did a bit in her garden before I set off home which was nice.  She later picked flowers for her miniature vases and sent me the beautiful extra pic :-)   She, like me started doing pottery with Jill at Tyn Llwyn Hen, above Rhydyronen, about twenty years ago.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.