Too Close

Teetering...and I do mean teetering on the edge of a canal bank in the reeds, in the water, I knew I had to go for it! So did Tilly at my feet on the slope in the reeds and..... the water with two ducks was ...oh soooo close! :))

Ominous clouds had flown overhead in waves bringing showers. So in the car....out of the car ..oh ...and back in again! Tilly was getting a bit confused with the issue. Got to say so were the couple who had come into the car park singly and obviously were in one car at this point, wanting a quiet moment in this fairly quiet and deserted place. I must have been the person from hell! :)) Don't think that the long lens helped :) Perhaps I've missed my vocation -

....a PI perhaps?

Can be contacted on.....................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.