Putting My Best Foot Forward ..............

....... like my Mum and Dad said I should .............. but, hang on ..... wait a minute ....

Someone's given me the wrong feet!

That's not my foot!

Look at it - look how BIG it is - how can a little moorhen like me have a foot THAT big??

It's HUGE!!!!!!!

I just know I'm going to fall over it at some point - how am I going to manage??

Will I grow into it?

Is my other foot that big??

OMG I haven't got another foot - just a leg ..... omg, omg, omg .......

Mummeeeeee, Daddeeeee .......... I lost one foot and someone gave me their big foot and took mine away .....

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!




I just couldn't resist - they look so funny!!!!!

Much Bigger Foot .... - if it could be!!!


Had a really good day out with JanetH - we went to a wonderful nature reserve (and saw TV presenter and naturalist David Bellamy too - he smiled and said hello to me - I could tell he had "lens envy" when he saw my camera - yea right!!!!! Lol)

The sun shone, the birds twittered, the company was great and lunch was pretty good too - thanks Janet!!


60/52 of my personal birdie challenge 2013



This date last year was my 200th consecutive blip - the owl was rather wise-looking - this blip today is my 565th consecutive one - how time flies when you get old when you are having fun!!!!




NIKON D5200 : f/6.3 : 1/800" : 500mm : ISO 1600 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.