Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Cloudy in Seattle...

I think I wouldn’t make a very good sports photographer - I go to the kids' soccer games with camera but always prefer some picture other than the game...this one just appealed to me of Grandson Oskar and friend watching Nik’s game on a very cold and cloudy afternoon. I do love little boys. The morning fog was supposed to burn off and turn into gorgeous sunshine. It never happened. H and I have been looking for a window of 60F all week to do a painting project.(a requirement of this special non skid paint) The weather man predicted temps in the 60s today and we had the time mid afternoon. It got to maybe 50. Life in Seattle.

Thanks for all the stars and hearts too for the shadows on the moon last night...that was fun ..and such a beautiful moon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.