Journey Through Time

By Sue

Have Faith

For those in the northern latitudes, have faith! The winter of your discontent will be over in due time (probably not soon enough for most of you) and spring is on the way. A springtime burst of color to brighten your soggy/cold/snowy/foggy/drizzly/rainy/windy/winter day.

I've been having fun helping my new friend, Elaine, find long lost relatives. I helped to get her and her half-brother connected and I'm hot on the trail of another half-sibling. It seems that their "father" was the love 'em and leave 'em kind of guy and he had quite a few children with different women and Elaine and the brother that I found, would love to connect with the rest of the kids and compare notes. It's been interesting for me and I think I should have been a private detective.

See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.