Journey Through Time

By Sue

Mt. Hood Medical Center

I took auntie here as she is having her blood tested to see if taking her iron suppliment has done her any good. She seems to have trouble retaining her iron and she had every test done a year or so ago, and there is not any good reason why she is doing this. It just happens I guess. Anyway, a blustery day and this was the only opportunity I took for photos.

I fiddled a bit in Picasa to try to make this look a little more interesting. I'm not sure if this is the case now, but at one time, this is where people who were injured on Mt. Hood came first. But things change, so I can't say that for sure, but it is the closest large hospital to the mountain. being in Gresham, Oregon.

Boring image, but that's the way it goes sometimes.

See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.