Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Zippy, Keep Me Calm

I'm in shock mode.  Looking ahead at the calendar and trying to reschedule appointments and  get things in order before my February 25th neck surgery.

Already had to reschedule my mammogram to attend a funeral - you never expect those.  Moved up the dentist, moved back the pulmonologist.  Changed three months worth of psychiatrist's appointments. Even trying to rearrange the cleaning lady's schedule.

My garbage disposal in the kitchen sink has been broken for about six weeks.  I haven't really had the extra money for a plumber so I had been putting off the installation of the new one I purchased.  Now that all of my weekdays are filled, I have to have a guy come on Saturday morning - overtime.  Ugh!

Tomorrow I see a (possible)  new primary care physician and an eye doctor who will re-examine my eyes and, hopefully, get me to see better.

I wish I had something to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.