A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Simply Blue

Two weeks ago I had to cancel a dental appointment as I was ill, so today I had to forgo the early walk on to the moors to go to the dentist.

All was not lost though as I walked to my dentist in the next village on a most glorious morning.

I took several building shots that I normally only glimpse as I pass in the car that would have made good subjects for mono Monday, but I'm afraid it was just to beautiful to think of going mono.

This very simple picture just shows of the lovely blue sky with these great shaped trees against the horizon. Often soon but rarely walked past.

When I got back I sat in the garden for my morning coffee. A slight chill in the air still, I know summer isn't here yet but a wonderful day to be out enjoying early spring.

I know it won't last especially as I have just washed my padded winter coat - fatal!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.