Journey Through Time

By Sue

Rufous Hummingbird

I went to the Wildlife Garden and the hummingbirds were very active, chasing each other around the gardens. There are a lot of flowers for them right now and they are taking full advantage of them all. You can see a few more hummer shots, some flowers and a couple of cow images that I really like. They were close to the road for a change, so I took full advantage of that. Here is the link. I hope.

Then a stop at our store which is in the final stages of it's major renovation. It's kind of fun to walk around and see what is new. If you were up above looking down on me and how I navigated the store, it'd look like a video game, rather like Pacman...up one aisle, turn around, down another aisle, oops wrong way, over to that aisle. I get a workout! I could ask for help, but that's no fun.

Take care my friends,

Peace is a daily, a weekly, a monthly process, gradually changing opinions, slowly eroding old barriers, quietly building new structures.

John F. Kennedy



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.