On the move

Alan arrived back from Pheonix yesterday and I'm feeling much better so we've decided to move into our new house today. We were going to start moving things in this weekend in any event, but were going to physically move in next weekend, but we can't wait another week :-)

We've had a productive day - we went and bought tiles for the utility room floor and ordered a new washing machine which will be delivered next week. We've also done a few runs with the car full of stuff and have now just picked up a van to start moving the bigger things. We've got it until Monday evening so we should get a lot done by then.

This morning before we started I took the boys out for a walk and managed to capture this crow just before he flew off.

Anyway, I'd better get on as we've only got an hour before it goes dark. I'll catch up with you when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.