Dead Leaves

Another fun day in the plague house!
After dropping the Little Misses off I spent the day on the sofa under Miss E's duvet, drinking Lemsip and trying to get rid of some stuff on the Sky Plus box. It's currently running at about 97% which - I'm ashamed to say - makes me a bit jittery!
I made a bit of a dent in it!!
The house is descending into chaos around me but this week I haven't had an ounce of energy to do anything other than hibernate and try and get rid of this bloody plague.
I got the Little Misses from school and headed to Bicester for Fat Club. One and a half pounds on. Oops! I have basically abandoned all restraint for the last couple of weeks so it was a good reminder that I need to vaguely stay on track or else I'll wake up in a few months right back where I started.
That is NOT going to happen!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.