Sunday Breakfast

Miss E took this photo. She likes being an honorary Blipper!
While they were scoffing their tiny pancakes I was enjoying a lovely lie-in.
Followed by a lovely long bath.
A proper lazy Sunday morning. Perfect!
We went to see The Book of Life in the afternoon which was fantastic. I didn't really fancy it but I'm so glad I went. It looked amazing, had a great soundtrack, wasn't too scary for Miss E and told a good story. It was ace!
A quick trip to the gym, a dunking in the bath for the Little Misses and a scrummy roast lamb dinner and that was Sunday!
And I even got all the school uniforms sorted. And the shoes and the bookbags and the ballet kit and the snack boxes and drinks. Even the coats! So we're all good to go in the morning without me running around at the last minute shouting and panicking that we can't find anything. Woohoo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.