BLESSED BY A BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE

I was up early this morning - well early for me, as I am meeting a friend for coffee and have a few things to do before I leave.

The sunrise was really beautiful and it was difficult to choose a photograph from all those I took, but this one, showing a bird at the intersection of the vapour trails was mine and Mr. HCB’s favourite.

Enjoy another Matt Redman song 10,000 Reasons - I think this will be the one that’s in my head all day!

The sun comes up,
it's a new day dawning
It's time to sing Your song again
Whatever may pass,
and whatever lies before me
Let me be singing when the evening comes

Bless the Lord, O my soul
O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul
I'll worship Your holy name


Have a great week, fellow blippers, and be blessed as you bless others!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.