Decisions, decisions

A couple of weeks ago, Bucky popped the question to the lovely Buckita.

Here it is a flurry of activity as the two love ducks prepare for the big day.

Buckita was a little overwhelmed by all the choices she had in front of her, but has decided to keep it simple.

We'll keep you posted.

==========================================================

In other news:

Cousteau was sick again during the night but seems much improved since then.

I went for my 'call back' and think I did okay. The guy said (and I quote) 'Wow! Love the accent and the pace. Kinda (he's American) British World Service (uh huh?). I'd get you to do it again but there's nothing I would change. We'll call you real soon'.

Either he was trying to get rid of me (they were an hour and a half behind schedule) or I'll get a call. I'm not holding my breath, but it's been a great experience. Huge fun and rather surreal.

Then to the hospital to see B's wee sister, who is sick. Poor thing. I hope she'll be on the mend soon.

I'm off to bed now.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.