A huge THANK YOU from all of us

I am flabbergasted, overwhelmed, overjoyed and humbled by the fact that so many wonderful people took the time to comment on yesterday's celebratory blip.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you.

The cat and dog looked bored in the group shot and that's okay by me. It's my party and they were kind enough to come along because I asked them to. They keep things real!

Life carries on now that my balloons have gone.

Today I was off work sick. I am tired, cranky and sore. I guess I'll drag myself in tomorrow and aim for some early nights this week.

Cousteau's first lot of bloods came back fine. He's had the second lot today so I'll find out tomorrow or Wednesday. He's put on half a kilo in four days so things are looking good.

And finally, I think it's so important to match one's pets to their surroundings.

Cousteau all but blends in with the wooden kitchen floor and the green ecobag brings out Pio's beautiful green eyes.

Thanks again.

I was well chuffed. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.