Must love dogs

Which this old fella obviously doesn't!

Then again, having the big red boy bearing down on you and not knowing that he has particularly good spacial awareness, would freak anyone out.

Not sure he needed to hit him with his stick though.

Thought it was about time that I did a 'typical Barking beach shot'.

About to start packing for my trip. Here's my 'to do' list:

- Pack
- Tidy spare room (B is house/dog/cat-sitting for me)
- Wash dog

Pussy cat chilling and doing his thing.

Puppy dog trying to get comfy on his bed. Smelling of Head and Shoulders. Mmmm.

Me, posting my blip before I attack the rest of my 'chores'.

Apparently Sydney is experiencing the coldest winter in 60 years. Still don't reckon it'll be as cold as it is here.

I'll catch up with you all when I get back.

Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.