Poncey practice

Okay, it isn't exactly poncey (and that's why I need the practice), and it's more than a little clichéd, but I'll tag it anyway. Consider it a just-in-case, as in who knows if I'll get anything better by Thursday.

In other news, things are firming up neatly for my scans. I've now switched the CT scan so it now happens on the same morning as the MRI (on 6th May, just after we get back from Vienna). I must say I was impressed with Beaumont hospital when I contacted them. All my info was fully up to date on their system, including a follow-on appointment with the radiology oncologist which I haven't yet got confirmation of myself. That's now been put back a week until 16th May to allow time for all scan results to be with the consultant.

Nothing much else. Chiller and still windy today, but dry with sunny spells, so no hardship doing one of my round-the-blocks walks this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.